Delete profile
The mobile app / Delete profile

Delete profile

How to delete your iGroups profile from the app. The profile is deleted both in the app and on igroups.io – removing the app does not delete it.

You can delete your profile from the app under "More" → "Edit profile" → "Delete profile". It opens the page about deleting your profile on igroups.io, where you can read what is deleted and delete the profile. You have the same profile in the app and on igroups.io, so it is deleted in both places.

Just removing the app from your phone does not delete your profile.